HeaderAd

YTA News 2017

Saturday, 16th December 2017
Featured Artist on YTA ~ Sierra Lauren

Saturday, 16th December 2017
Christmas 2017 Playlist

Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Featured Artist on YTA ~ Liddy Clark

Saturday, 11th November 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Casey McQuillen

Saturday, 30th September 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Brianna Jesme

Saturday, 23rd September 2017
Haley Graves shares her Top 5 Songwriting Tips

Sunday, 17th September 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Jessie Rae

Saturday, 16th September 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Paige Brooklynne

Sunday, 3rd September 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Isabella Erardi

Saturday, 2nd September 2017
Latest Featured Band on YTA ~ Katie and Kelly

Monday, 28th August 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Abby Stephens

Saturday, 26th August 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Trinity Rose

Sunday, 20th August 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Katie Kittermaster

Saturday, 19th August 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Nouran Hassan

Sunday, 13th August 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Lovey James

Saturday, 12th August 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Carrie Nowland

Sunday, 6th August 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Keeley Shobbrook

Sunday, 30th July 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Kassie K

Sunday, 23rd July 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Ashleyi Ascent

Saturday, 22nd July 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Isa Pena

Sunday, 16th July 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Ava Domini

Saturday, 15th July 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Isadora Soliman

Sunday, 9th July 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Sophia Alexa

Saturday, 8th July 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Karen Hardy

Saturday, 8th July 2017
EP Review - Madison by Madison McWilliams

Sunday, 2nd July 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Angie Rey

Saturday, 1st July 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Alexis Donn

Saturday, 1st July 2017
Album Review - Without a Little Rain by Avery Raquel

Sunday, 25th June 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Cooper Phillip

Saturday, 24th June 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Erin Bloomer

Saturday, 17th June 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Olivia Romano

Sunday, 11th June 2017
EP Review - Home by Ebony Day

Sunday, 11th June 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Kaylor Cox

Saturday, 10th June 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Devon Eddy

Sunday, 4th June 2017
EP Review - Wonderland by Jasmine Thompson

Saturday, 3rd June 2017
New Band Featured on YTA ~ Track45

Thursday, 1st June 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Sabrina Salice

Monday, 29th May 2017
EP Review - Fugitive by Claudia Tripp

Monday, 29th May 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Alex O'Shaughnessy

Sunday, 28th May 2017
EP Review - Me by Caroline Dare

Sunday, 28th May 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Ilah Watson

Sunday, 28th May 2017
Album Review - Shell Marie by Shell Marie

Saturday, 27th May 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Anna Corley

Sunday, 21st May 2017
New Band Featured on YTA ~ Diamond Dixie

Sunday, 14th May 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Anna Pena

Sunday, 7th May 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Madison McWilliams

Saturday, 6th May 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Shay O'Sullivan

Sunday, 23rd April 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Chloe B

Saturday, 22nd April 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Jade Katya

Monday, 17th April 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Sophia Chesworth

Sunday, 16th April 2017
New Artist Featured on YTA ~ Caity Copley

Sunday, 16th April 2017
Artists' Birthdays now added to their listings

Saturday, 15th April 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Eleana Moore

Saturday, 15th April 2017
How Taylor Felt makes music videos - Editing on Final Cut Pro X

Saturday, 15th April 2017
How Taylor Felt makes music videos - Recording on Garageband

Friday, 14th April 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Claire-Louise Rossi

Friday, 14th April 2017
How Taylor Felt makes music videos - Recording/Editing Equipment

Sunday, 9th April 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Luisa Brooke

Sunday, 9th April 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Vicki Louise Sherwin

Sunday, 2nd April 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ EMELINE

Saturday, 1st April 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Emanuela Bellezza

Sunday, 26th March 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Steven Martinez

Saturday, 25th March 2017
Todays Featured Artist - Hannah Trigwell

Friday, 24th March 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Lexi Lauren

Sunday, 19th March 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Natasha Hicks

Saturday, 18th March 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Sarah Brown

Sunday, 12th March 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Annelie

Sunday, 5th March 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Shae Brock

Saturday, 4th March 2017
The Featured Artist for today is Summer Beale

Saturday, 25th February 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Joshua O'Brien

Tuesday, 21st February 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Lance Horsley

Sunday, 19th February 2017
Todays Featured Artist on YTA ~ Avery Raquel

Saturday, 18th February 2017
New Featured artist on YTA ~ Victoria Azevedo

Sunday, 12th February 2017
New Artist Featured on YTA ~ Taylor Belle

Saturday, 11th February 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Michelle Sangalli

Sunday, 5th February 2017
New Artist Featured on YTA ~ Payton Whitaker

Saturday, 4th February 2017
Todays Featured Artist on YTA ~ Eleni C

Friday, 3rd February 2017
New Artist Featured on YTA ~ Jessica Barron

Thursday, 2nd February 2017
Latest Featured Artist on YTA ~ Daisy Day

Sunday, 29th January 2017
New Artist Featured on YTA ~ Kaylee Rutland

Saturday, 28th January 2017
New Band Featured on YTA ~ Hunter and Tara

Saturday, 28th January 2017
Upgrade your Instagram to a Business Profile

Sunday, 22nd January 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Kaitlyn Oliveira

Saturday, 21st January 2017
New Artist Featured on YTA ~ Madison Marigold

Saturday, 21st January 2017
Spotify Playlist - 'This Is: YouTube Artists' [Updated]

Saturday, 14th January 2017
New Artist Featured on YTA ~ Kaia

Friday, 13th January 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Holly Henry

Sunday, 8th January 2017
New Featured Artist on YTA ~ Elana Jane

Saturday, 7th January 2017
First Featured Artist of 2017 ~ Beck Martin

Go to the 2016 YTA News page