YTA Tips

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Haley Graves shares her Top 5 Songwriting Tips

Saturday, 15 April 2017
How Taylor Felt makes music videos - Editing on Final Cut Pro X

Saturday, 15 April 2017
How Taylor Felt makes music videos - Recording on Garageband

Friday, 14 April 2017
How Taylor Felt makes music videos - Recording/Editing Equipment

Saturday, 28 January 2017
Upgrade your Instagram to a Business Profile

Saturday, 17 December 2016
Rich Cottell explains how to professionally release your music!

Saturday, 10 December 2016
How Alice Kristiansen records her cover videos

Sunday, 26 June 2016
Is your music spread over multiple Spotify pages?

Sunday, 19 June 2016
Get your Spotify Artist page verified

Saturday, 18 June 2016
Online Music

Sunday, 6 March 2016
Make sure the copyrights of your work are handed over to you!

Saturday, 20 February 2016
Sarah Close explains her music/video recording set up

Saturday, 12 December 2015
Google+ and Google Play Music

Saturday, 12 December 2015
Create a custom Facebook page web address

Saturday, 12 December 2015
Choosing usernames wisely


Wanna share this page with your friends and fans?
Use the buttons below.